--

Wow, thank you for the recommendations! I love to chat with people who also nerd out on researching this phenomona. Have you heard of Dr. Bruce Greyson? He's with UVA department of perceptual studies and has done tons of research on near death experiences for the last fifty years. His work is amazing.

I've had so many readings over the years, and a couple of random occurances of getting messages through clients or friends on a whim. It does seem readings can either be really pheonomal and right on point, or not as great. I know it comes through in symbology sometimes, so I guess it can have to do with how that reader interprets the symbols their getting? Who knows. I'm sure mediums have their good and bad days, as well.

Thank you for reading!

--

--

Adrienne O'Brien LMT

Massage Therapist & Entrepreneur. I help you learn about muscles, mind, and movement. | www.revivified.co | Substack: revivifiedco.substack.com IG: RevivifiedCo